Fast Fact

WaterOne is an employer of choice, honored with a Healthiest Employer award by the Kansas City Business Journal (2013). 

Staff Contacts

Print

Our goal is to be accessible so your project stays on track.

Residential New Service
Phone: 913/895-1815
Fax: 913/895-5607
Email: distserv@waterone.org
Note:  This contact is for developers only. If you need to turn-on or transfer service for your home, contact Customer Care at 913/895-1800.   

Chris Anderson
Commercial New Service
Phone: 913/895-5754
Fax: 913/895-5607
Email: distserv@waterone.org  

Carla Hussey 
Developer Services Manager
For design of new water main extensions
Phone: 913/895-5773 
Fax: 913/895-5607
Email: chussey@waterone.org

Janie Frye
Distribution Administrative Assistant
For water main extension contract execution
Phone: 913/895-5741
Fax: 913/895/1827
Email: jfrye@waterone.org

Josh Vincent 
Lead Development Engineer
For construction of new water main extensions
Phone: 913/895-5766 
Fax: 913/895-1827
Email: jvincent@waterone.org  

Jan Hardie
Lead Relocation Engineer
For relocation of existing mains and infrastructure
Phone: 913/895-5775
Fax: 913/895-1827
Email: jhardie@waterone.org  

Randy Freeborn, Right-of-Way Coordinator   

Bert Mattis, Right-of-Way Technician
For information regarding easement documents for the construction of water mains.

Randy: 913/895-5772
Email: rfreeborn@waterone.org 

Bert: 913/895-5737
Email: bmattis@waterone.org

Fax: 913/895-1827